Training

Educational, training, and seminar opportunities:

Each of these programs can be booked either for a minimum of ½ a day, so you can get to know the program, or as seminars over the course of several days, with the training program divided into modules. The amount and depth of information on your requested topic will depend on how much time you have.

How we present the information:

  • Theoretical input
  • Practical exercises
  • Real cases and case studies
  • Games
  • Reflection and self-observation
  • Experience exchange
  • Answers to participants’ specific questions

… In some seminars, we also use the following now and again …

  • Films
  • Constellations
  • Tips and tricks
  • Experience-based units (outdoors, if possible)

For each of the following seminars, we recommend the ideal amount of time for each seminar, depending on the specific context. For example, if the participants are executives and managers or another group of people interested in the topic, we will adjust the duration of the course and the size of the group accordingly.

Specific training and educational opportunities:

  1. Leader(ship) development
    Development programs for executives, tailored to meet individual needs. Depending on the specific context and amount of time available the program will take an in-depth look at relevant interrelationships and initiate a development process.
    Recommended duration: 1,5 to 16 days
  2. Systemic strategy development

    Learn to work on a strategy together in a structured manner so that the relevant interrelationships are mapped out and turned into implementable measures.
    Recommended duration: 1 course for 2-3 days

  3. Solution focus in management and leadership

    In a nutshell: the most efficient and pragmatic approach to management and leadership on a day-to-day basis. Learn how to create an impact and handle complexity.
    Recommended duration: 2 3-day courses – To book the course, please visit the Hernstein Institute’s website (www.hernstein.at) or contact Mr. Belcredi directly.

  4. Organizational development & design
    This courses provides a detailed overview of the exciting interrelationships in organizational development. The basics of systemic thinking and acting will be covered, as well as the interdependency of (employees’) personal development and organizational development. The course also examines the various phases of development organizations go through and the consequences of this development. Depending on your objective, you will work on them together to take measures that benefit your organization.
    Recommended duration: A 3-day basic course + a 3-day advanced course
  5. Project management

    This course focuses on basic knowledge of project management and extends it systematically, combining it with vivid real-life examples and systemic support.
    Recommended duration: Depending on the context and objective, 2 courses lasting 2-3 days

  6. Manage mergers and acquisitions

    EThis is an introductory course for executives on how to successfully leverage synergies and actively involve the people you need to do so. This course shows you what to look out for when bringing organizations and their individual cultures and habits together, and why to do so.
    Recommended duration: 2 days

  7. Systemic management

    We will cover the basics of systemic thinking and acting for executives. The course will show you which areas of leadership and organizational work it can be applied to. The advantages of systemic thinking and acting will be presented in terms of their applicability to leadership and communication in real-life settings.
    Recommended duration: A 3-day introductory seminar

  8. How to execute effective reviews of objectives and performance in organizations
    One of the main challenges in organizations is communication that minimizes friction and guarantees results. This is true of both top-down and, in particular, bottom-up communication. The number of communication channels is limited: conversations, meetings, and written communication. The art of using these channels so they generate the maximum amount of results determines how productive and efficient the organization is. If done right, an objectives and performance review (OPR) is one of the most efficient tools for communication within an organization. As a mandatory aspect of an organization, OPRs are conversations which take up a great deal of time.Well balanced, professionally organized OPRs, with the resulting target agreement being controllable and based on well-thought-out job descriptions, create a powerful lever for instilling a common alignment and target in your staff, and for insuring efficient communications and processes.

    We offer the tools, the design, and those little details that really count to make sure your organization’s OPR set-up is contemporary. Furthermore, this seminar offers you professional preparation for your organization’s upcoming OPRs. Additional benefits include higher confidence when conducting your own OPRs as well as objectives which have been formulated to be solution-focused and controllable.

    In addition to the time allotted to the seminar, as described below, the first thing we do when working together with our clients is to create and/or update the documents for the objectives and performance review.

    Target group: managers, executives, in-house trainers, teams, management consultants, ideally all of an organization’s executives together as a team; organizations which have not adapted or updated their OPR documents in the past five years or even longer; organizations which have not yet introduced annual OPRs.

    Recommended duration: 2 days (+ 1 day following the first round of OPRs in the organization)

  9. Solution focus in individual therapy, coaching, and in organizational consulting

    Milton Erickson has left us wonderful interventions that have helped his students and clients in an incomparable manner. Out of this legacy Steve de Shazer and Insoo Kim Berg have abstracted a robust grammar, which provides a unique basis for pragmatic interventions. These highly effective interventions, with their underlying thinking and acting, can be learned and applied universally. This seminar provides you with an easy-to-understand introduction to the world of solution-focused conversation and interventions. We cover everything from the basics and initial solution-focused questions to the description of a desired state which is so specific that it could be part of a film script. The solution-focused approach to conversations is highly effective when applied to therapy, coaching, as well as managing and leading organizations. We do practical exercises and learn about the difference to other approaches, ultimately using the power of this difference.

    The result is an easier, faster, and more secure way of working with clients and colleagues. We explain the meaning of the term “solution focus,” what a solution-focused way of working specifically enables you to do, and how you can apply this approach to your work.

    Target group: therapists, coaches, consultants, and executives

    Recommended duration: a 3-day basic course + 3 days several weeks later, following initial experiences in implementation

  10. Introduction to hypnosystemic concepts

    Hypnosystemic interventions can be applied to a variety of vastly different fields: management and leadership, sports and high performance, communicative and creative professions, social work and care work, childhood and youth education, in therapeutic settings or meditative training – but what exactly is hypnosystemic work? It is the ability to guide yourself or others into a state that is conducive to solutions – consciously unconsciously, so to speak. It uses the natural human ability of entering into a trance – for example, when listening to good music, dancing, or perhaps when seeing a spectacular natural wonder – and this ability is used specifically for problem solving. The key is a consultant’s attitude, which prioritizes the client’s autonomy. Following a carefully developed task or assignment, we work in a competence-focused way toward the client’s wishes. Ultimately, it is the client who – often intuitively – discovers capabilities, resources, and new options to choose from directly. These unfold themselves most pleasantly.

    Is reality (always) a mental conception? We could indeed view everything we feel personally (problems/solutions) as one of the unique powers of the brain. At least this is what constructivists presuppose, and this is precisely where hypnosystemic work comes in. It draws on the power of the rational mind as well as emotional knowledge and body intelligence. In doing so, it is effective in promoting work that brings about change. Hypnosystemic coaching – developed by Dr. Gunther Schmidt – one of the most effective methods for personal development and coaching processes.

    The goals of the curriculum:
    To develop a style as a consultant which speaks to our clients’ minds, bodies, and souls in a manner that is beneficial to them. Immerse yourself in this efficient approach – prepared in a practice-oriented way. To use helpful imagination exercises and body intelligence. You will learn about easy-to-use hypnosystemic tools for coaching and will work on your specific cases during the exercises.

    Topics

    • The hypnosystemic& resource-oriented approach in theory and in practice.
    • Experience stories, mental images and perceptions; reflect on them in the group.
    • Lead and direct inner processes effectively – whether they are for performance optimization, problem solving, development, or simply for pleasure.

    By combining the course content with prior knowledge the participants have from their own work experience, participants will develop their own unique style of hypno-coaching that they can offer their clients in the future. They will practice and experience hypnosystemic techniques and the accompanying systemic reflection in an intensive manner.

    Target group: therapists and systemic coaches, systemic consultants with prior coaching training and experience, executives interested in hypnosystemic work who have basic systemic training and/or experience in systemic coaching

    Recommended duration: a 3-day basic course + a 3-day advanced course

  11. Systemic consulting in organizations

    Everything from the basics of systemic thinking and its practice-oriented implementation to tips on specific scripts or designs and situations with clients.

    Target group: therapists who would like to work within an organizational context, coaches, consultants, and managers

    Recommended duration: 2-3 3-day courses

  12. Team building

    What’s the difference between a team and a group? Can modern organizations even survive without teamwork? What is it that makes a team work and makes it able to perform better as compared to the sum of individual performances? How does a team become capable of making decisions as a whole? How does a team organize itself? What do we as a team do with and to each other so that we can develop our impact and apply it systematically? From an introduction to theoretical insights and outdoor training experiences to practical applications of implementing agility in a team, we offer you everything you need related to the topic of team building, so that you can turn your desired goal into reality.

    Target group: therapists who would like to work within an organizational context, coaches, consultants, and managers

    Recommended duration: depending on the development process you are striving for, 1 or 2 courses lasting 2-3 days (1 2-day course being the absolute minimum), up to 6-8 2-day courses

  13. Change management

    Change management all the way to the implementation. Guidance for flying blind or free falling. Useful distinctions that are effective in real-life applications. Answers to questions on how a change project can be created so that it translates into success.

    Target group: executives and managers, therapists who would like to work in organizations, coaches, and consultants

    Recommended duration: 2-3 days

  14. Solve, use, and manage conflict and tension

    Conflict – Competition – Cooperation. The quality of the cooperation between people and the development of an organization is highly dependent on how tension is dealt with and deliberately shaped. This course will allow you to further develop your own approach to tension. You will mobilize energy for new solutions and make collaborative cooperation possible as a result of your enhanced state of inner clarity.

    Course content:

    • My specific conflict-competition-cooperation stories
    • Working on my mindset and my attitude with regard to tension
    • Inspiration for furthering personal development
    • Clarity, strength, and contact in shaping meaningful relationships


    Target group: executives, managers, teams and project leaders, therapists who would like to work in organizations, coaches, and consultants

    Recommended duration: 2 2-day courses

  15. Shaping communication in organizations to generate results

    What you learn in this seminar is a key part of our leadership development programs. It provides the information you need to professionalize communication within organizations, minimize losses as a result of friction, and to design more effective processes. As a result, the message you are communicating will be better understood and more effective. Objectives will be controllable. Mutual understanding will increase, both in terms of processes and in organizations. Encounters become possible.

    Target group: executives and managers, therapists who would like to work in organizations, coaches, and consultants

    Recommended duration: 3 courses lasting 2-3 days

  16. Systemic structure constellation work

    This seminar is offered according to Syst® including all of the most common formats. Also other approaches to constellation work, and links between the different approaches of constellation work can be explored. Demystifying constellation work succeeds, precisely because at your request Philipp can include mysticism and religion if desired.
    Comparing and contrasting his constellation work with-, rather than dissociating it from, other disciplines offers deep insights into a clear delineation of the craftsmanship of structural constellation work. The strengths of this offering are the translations between different concepts and associations as well as the differentiating comparisons to familiar ideas and methods from other disciplines, e.g. psychology.

    The benefit of the seminary is that it takes what is already familiar to the participants and the working methods they have heard of from other disciplines, and it bridges the gap between the two, transferring knowledge between them and comparing and contrasting them.

    Target group: therapists, coaches, consultants; open-minded executives who have previous experience in constellation work are also welcome.

    Recommended duration: from 1/2 a day (a constellation session with a discussion beforehand and afterward) to a 10-day seminar divided into units (modules) which last 2 or 3 days

  17. Corporate culture and working with values

    What exactly are values? On the one hand, they are filler words with different meanings and significance for each of us. On the other hand, they are the action-driving power behind each of our decisions and actions. For one thing, this makes values something that cannot be grasped directly, and at the same time, they are a factor which is fundamental to shaping everything that happens (= animating reality). We can make good use of these phenomena to engender understanding in human systems (this also includes organizations), minimize losses arising from friction, and to find a common orientation. An introduction to the concept of working with values and how it benefits people and their systems.

    Target group: therapists, coaches, consultants, and executives

    Recommended duration: a 2-day seminar

Training

Ausbildung-, Trainings- und Seminarangebote:

Jedes dieser Programme kann von einem Minimum eines ½ tägigen Schnupper-Programms, bis zu mehrtägigen Seminaren in Modulen als Trainings-Programm gebucht werden. Die gewünschte Materie kann dann je nach zur Verfügung stehender Zeit in unterschiedlicher Tiefe und Vollständigkeit vermittelt werden.

Arbeitsweise zur Vermittlung der Inhalte:

  • Theoretische Inputs
  • Praktische Übungen
  • Praktische Beispiele und Fallbeispiele („real cases“)
  • Spiele
  • Reflexion und Selbst-Beobachtung
  • Erfahrungsaustausch
  • Antworten auf konkrete Fragen der Teilnehmer

… fallweise in manchen Seminaren auch …

  • Filme
  • Aufstellungen
  • Tipps und Tricks
  • Erlebnis-Lerneinheiten (wenn möglich in der freien Natur)

Zu jedem der unten angebotenen Seminare gibt es unsererseits eine Empfehlung für die ideale Ausbildungsdauer, die sich nach dem konkreten Kontext richtet, z.B. sind die Teilnehmer Führungskräfte oder andere Interessensgruppen, ist es eine kleinere oder größere Gruppe usw.

Ausbildungs-Angebote konkret:

  1. Führungskraft-entwickeln
    Individuell gestaltbare Führungskräfte-Entwicklungsprogramme, die je nach Kontext und verfügbarer Zeit in die Tiefe der Zusammenhänge geht und einen Entwicklungsprozess initiiert.
    Empfohlene Dauer:
    1,5 bis 16 Tage
  2. Systemische Strategieentwicklung

    Lernen, gemeinsam strukturiert an Strategie zu arbeiten, bis relevante Zusammenhänge abgebildet und Maßnahmen daraus abgeleitet sind.
    Empfohlene Dauer: 1 x 2-3 Tage

  3. Lösungsfokussierung in Management und Führung

    Einfach und kurz geschrieben: der effizienteste und pragmatischste Ansatz, um in der täglichen Führungsarbeit Wirkung zu erzeugen und Komplexität zu bearbeiten.
    Empfohlene Dauer: 2 x 3 Tage – buchbar über das Hernstein Institut. (www.hernstein.at)

  4. Organisationsentwicklung und -design
    Die spannenden Zusammenhänge in der Organisationsentwicklung werden anschaulich aufgezeigt. Grundlagen systemischen Denkens und Handelns werden ebenso vermittelt wie die Wechselwirkungen zwischen Personalentwicklung und Organisationsentwicklung. Die verschiedenen Entwicklungsphasen von Organisationen und die Konsequenzen daraus werden beleuchtet, bearbeitet und hilfreiche Maßnahmen je nach Ziel daraus abgeleitet.
    Empfohlene Dauer: 3 Tage Grundlagen + 3 Tage Aufbaulehrgang
  5. Projektmanagement

    Grundlagen und aufbauendes Erweiterungswissen des Projektmanagements, verbunden mit anschaulichen Praxis-Beispielen und systemischen Hilfestellungen.
    Empfohlene Dauer: 2x 2-3 Tage je nach Kontext und Ziel

  6. Mergers und Akquisitionen managen

    Einführungslehrgang für Führungskräfte, warum worauf geachtet werden sollte, um bei der Zusammenführung von Organisationen potentielle Synergien auch tatsächlich zu heben und die Menschen abzuholen, die man dafür braucht.
    Empfohlene Dauer: 2 Tage

  7. Systemisches Management

    Grundlagen systemischen Denkens und Handelns werden für Führungskräfte vermittelt. Daraus werden Einsatzbereiche in der Führungs- und Organisationsarbeit abgeleitet, und die Vorteile in der Führungsarbeit und Kommunikation für die Praxis nutzbar gemacht.
    Empfohlene Dauer: 3 Tage, Grundlagenseminar

  8. Ziele und Mitarbeiter- Entwicklungsgespräche in Organisationen wirksam führen
    Zentrale Herausforderung in Organisationen ist die Kommunikation in der Linie top-down und vor allem auch bottom-up, um Reibungsverluste zu minimieren und Ergebnisse sicher zu stellen. Dafür gibt es nur wenige Kanäle: Gespräche, Meetings und schriftliche Kommunikation. Die Kunstfertigkeit, diese Kanäle so zu nutzen, dass sie maximal ergebniswirksam sind, entscheidet über die Produktivität und Effizienz der Organisation. Gewusst wie ist das Ziele- und Mitarbeiter- Entwicklungsgespräch (ZMEG) eines der effizientesten Instrumente der organisationalen Kommunikation überhaupt. Als Pflichtübung durchgeführt sind ZMEG Gespräche ein Zeiträuber.Professionell etablierte ZMEGs mit den daraus resultierenden Controlling-fähigen Zielvereinbarungen auf Basis durchdachter Funktionsbilder, bilden richtig aufeinander abgestimmt einen enormen Hebel für die gemeinsame Ausrichtung aller Mitarbeiter und für effiziente Kommunikation und Prozesse.

    Wir bieten Ihnen dazu das Handwerk, das Design und die Feinheiten, auf die es ankommt, um ZMEGs in Ihrer Organisation bestmöglich zeitgemäß zu etablieren. Außerdem können eigene ZMEG Gespräche in diesem Seminar bereits professionell vorbereitet werden. Sicherheit für die eigenen ZMEG Gespräche und die lösungsfokussierte Controlling-Fähigkeit der formulierten Ziele entstehen als zusätzlicher Nutzen.

    Gemeinsam mit dem Kunden erstellen bzw. aktualisieren wir zunächst zusätzlich zur unten angegebenen Zeitlänge des Seminars die Dokumente für die Ziel- und Mitarbeitergespräche.

    Zielgruppe: Manager, Führungskräfte, interne Trainer, Teams, Managementberater, idealerweise Führungskräfte einer Organisation gemeinsam als Team. Organisationen, die Ihre ZMEG Unterlagen seit fünf oder mehr Jahren nicht mehr angepasst und weiterentwickelt haben oder bisher noch keine jährlichen ZMEG Gespräche eingeführt haben.

    Empfohlene Dauer: 2 Tage (+ 1 Tag nach der ersten Runde der in der Organisation geführten ZMEG Gespräche).

  9. Lösungsfokussierung in Einzeltherapie Coaching und in der Organisationsberatung

    Milton Erickson hat uns wunderbare Interventionen vorgelebt, die seinen Schülern und Klienten unvergleichlich geholfen haben. Steve de Shazer und Insoo Kim Berg haben daraus eine solide Grammatik abstrahiert, die eine einzigartige Grundlage für pragmatische Interventionen bieten. Diese hochwirksamen Interventionen mit der dahinter liegenden Haltung und Denkweise sind lernbar und universell einsetzbar. Das Seminar bietet Ihnen einen leicht verständlichen Einstieg in die Welt der lösungsfokussierten Gesprächsführung und Interventionen. Wir spannen den Bogen von den Grundlagen und ersten lösungsfokussierten Fragen bis zur drehbuchtauglich konkreten Beschreibung eines erwünschten Zustandes. Der lösungsfokussierte Gesprächsansatz ist in der Therapie, im Coaching bis hin zur Führung von Organisationen hochwirksam einsetzbar. Wir machen praktische Übungen und lernen den Unterschied zu anderen Ansätzen zu nutzen.

    Das Ergebnis ist eine leichtere, schnellere, sicherere Arbeitsweise mit Klienten und Kollegen. Wir klären, was der Begriff der Lösungsfokussierung bedeutet, diese Arbeitsweise konkret ermöglicht und wie man diese anwendet.

    Zielgruppe: Therapeuten, Coaches, Berater und Führungskräfte

    Empfohlene Dauer: 3 Tage Grundlagen + 3 Tage nach einigen Wochen und ersten Umsetzungserfahrungen.

  10. Einführung in hypnosystemische Konzepte

    Ob in Management und Führung, im Sport und Hochleistungen, in kommunikativen und kreativen Berufen, in Sozial- oder Pflegearbeit, in der Ausbildung und Erziehung von Kindern und Jugendlichen, in der therapeutischen Praxis oder der meditativen Arbeit – die Anwendungsfelder der hypnosystemischen Interventionen sind weit gestreut. Was ist eigentlich hypnosystemische Arbeit? Es ist eine Fertigkeit, sich selbst oder andere in lösungsförderliche Zustände zu begleiten – bewusst unbewusst, sozusagen. Dabei wird die natürliche Fähigkeit jedes Menschen zur Trance genutzt – wie es beispielsweise bei guter Musik, beim Tanzen oder vielleicht auch einmal beim Anblick einer atemberaubenden Naturschönheit erlebbar wird – und gezielt für die Problemlösung eingesetzt. Voraussetzung ist eine Berater-Haltung, welche die Autonomie der Klienten in den Vordergrund stellt, und entlang eines fein erarbeiteten Auftrags kompetenz-fokussierend auf das Anliegen des Kunden eingeht. Die Potentiale, Ressourcen und neuen Wahlmöglichkeiten werden schließlich direkt vom Kunden erlebt – oft mit dem intuitiven Verstand – und entfalten sich so auf eine angenehme Weise.

    Ist Wirklichkeit (immer) eine mentale Schöpfung? Da ließe sich ja jegliches persönliche Empfinden (Probleme/Lösungen) als einzigartige Leistung des Gehirns betrachten. Zumindest die Konstruktivisten gehen davon aus und genau hier setzt die hypnosystemische Arbeit an. Sie nutzt den rationalen Verstand ebenso wie unser emotionales Wissen und unsere Körperintelligenz. Veränderungsarbeit wird damit auf wirkungsvolle Weise unterstützt. Hypnosystemisches Coaching – entwickelt von Dr. Gunther Schmidt – eine der wirksamsten Methoden für persönliche Entwicklung und Coaching-Prozesse.

    Zielsetzung des Curriculums:
    Entwicklung eines Beratungsstils, der Kopf, Körper und Seele unserer Klienten förderlich anspricht. Intensives Kennenlernen dieses effizienten Ansatzes – praxisorientiert aufbereitet. Nutzung hilfreicher Imaginationen und der Körperintelligenz. Sie erlernen gut anwendbare Hypno-Tools für ihre Coaching-Praxis und arbeiten in den Übungen an eigenen Fällen.

    Themen

    • Der hypnosystemische & ressourcenorientierte Ansatz in Theorie und Praxis.
    • Geschichten, innere Bilder und Vorstellungen erleben und in der Gruppe reflektieren.
    • Innere Prozesse wirksam anleiten – ob zur Leistungsoptimierung, zur Problemlösung, zur Entwicklung oder einfach zum Genuss.

    Durch Verknüpfung der Lehrinhalte mit dem Vorwissen aus eigener Praxis der Teilnehmer, durch intensives üben und erleben hypnosystemischer Techniken und deren systemischer Reflexion entwickelt sich für jede/n ein individueller Stil, Hypno-Coaching in Zukunft anzubieten.

    Zielgruppe: Therapeuten und systemische Coaches, systemische Berater mit Coaching-Ausbildung und Kenntnissen; interessierte Führungskräfte mit systemischer Grundausbildung und / oder systemischer Coaching-Erfahrung.

    Empfohlene Dauer: 3 Tage Grundlagen + 3 Tage Aufbau.

  11. Systemische Beratung in Organisationen

    Grundlagen systemischen Denkens und dessen Umsetzung mit Praxis-Bezug bis zu Hinweisen für konkrete Drehbücher und Situationen bei Kunden.

    Zielgruppe: Therapeuten, die im Organisations-Kontext arbeiten wollen, Coaches, Berater und Führungskräfte

    Empfohlene Dauer: 2-3 x 3 Tage

  12. Teambuilding

    Was unterscheidet eigentlich ein Team von einer Gruppe? Kommen moderne Organisationsformen überhaupt noch ohne Teamarbeit aus? Was macht es aus, dass ein Team funktioniert und mehr Leistung erbringen kann, als die Summe der Einzelleistungen? Wie wird ein Team gemeinsam entscheidungsfähig? Wie organisiert sich ein Team selbst? Was tun wir als Team miteinander und aneinander, um unsere Wirkungskraft zu entwickeln und gezielt einzusetzen? Wir bieten Ihnen dazu von der Einführung mit theoretischen Einsichten, über Outdoor-Trainings, bis hin zur praktisch gelebten Umsetzung von Agilität in einem Team alles, was Sie um das Thema Teambuilding brauchen, um Ihr gewünschtes Ziel ins Leben zu bringen.

    Zielgruppe: Therapeuten, die im Organisations-Kontext arbeiten wollen, Coaches, Berater und Führungskräfte

    Empfohlene Dauer: 1-2 x 2-3 Tage (1 x 2 Tage absolutes Minimum) bis zu 6-8 Mal 2 Tage, je nachdem welcher Entwicklungsprozess angestrebt wird.

  13. Change Management

    Change Management bis zur Umsetzung. Orientierung im Blindflug oder freien Fall. Nützliche Unterscheidungen, die in der Praxis wirken. Antworten darauf, wie ein Change Projekt so aufgesetzt wird, dass es gelingt.

    Zielgruppe: Führungskräfte und Manager, Therapeuten, die in Organisationen arbeiten wollen, Coaches und Berater

    Empfohlene Dauer: 2-3 Tage.

  14. Spannungen und Konflikte lösen, nutzen, managen

    Konflikt – Konkurrenz – Kooperation. Die Qualität der Zusammenarbeit von Menschen und die Entwicklung von Organisationen hängen maßgeblich davon ab, wie Spannungen gehandhabt und bewusst gestaltet werden. In dieser Fortbildung entwickeln Sie Ihren eigenen Umgang mit Spannungen weiter. Ausgehend von dieser geschärften inneren Klarheit mobilisieren Sie Energien für neue Lösungen und machen kooperative Zusammenarbeit möglich.

    Inhalte:

    • Meine konkreten Konflikt – Konkurrenz – Kooperationsgeschichten
    • Arbeit am eigenen Mindset und der eigenen Haltung in Bezug auf Spannungen
    • Impulse zur persönlichen Weiterentwicklung
    • Klarheit, Kraft, Kontakt im Gestalten von tragenden Beziehungen


    Zielgruppe:
    Führungskräfte, Manager, Team- und Projekt-Leiterinnen, Therapeuten, die in Organisationen arbeiten wollen, Coaches und Berater

    Empfohlene Dauer: 2 x 2 Tage

  15. Kommunikation in Organisationen ergebniswirksam gestalten

    Diese Seminarinhalte sind auch zentraler Bestandteil unserer Führungskräfte – Entwicklungsprogramme. Es werden Inhalte vermittelt, auf die es ankommt, um in Organisationen die Kommunikation zu professionalisieren, Reibungsverluste zu verringern und die Prozesse wirksamer zu gestalten. Die kommunizierte Botschaft kommt dadurch besser an und wird wirksamer. Ziele werden Controlling-fähig. Das wechselseitige Verständnis in den Prozessen und in den Organisationen steigt. Begegnung wird möglich.

    Zielgruppe: Führungskräfte und Manager, Therapeuten, die in Organisationen arbeiten wollen, Coaches und Berater

    Empfohlene Dauer: 3 x 2-3 Tage

  16. Systemische Strukturaufstellungen

    Dieses Seminar wird nach Syst® mit allen gängigen Formaten angeboten. Auch der Zugang und die Brücke zu anderen Quellen der Aufstellungsarbeit ist möglich. Die Ent-Mystifizierung der Aufstellungsarbeit gelingt mit Philipp Belcredi gerade, weil Religion und Mystik mit einbezogen werden können, wenn dies gewünscht ist. Nicht die Distanzierung von Religion und Mystik, sondern vergleichende Unterscheidungen bringen Erkenntnisse und klare Abgrenzung zum soliden Handwerk der systemischen Strukturaufstellungen. Brücken, Übersetzungsleistungen und vergleichende Unterschiedsbildungen zu Gewohntem und den Teilnehmern bekannten Arbeitsweisen aus der Psychologie und anderen Disziplinen sind die Stärke dieses Angebotes.

    Zielgruppe: Therapeuten, Coaches, Berater; gerne auch aufgeschlossene Führungskräfte mit erster Aufstellungserfahrung

    Empfohlene Dauer: 1/2 Tag (eine Aufstellung mit Vor- und Nachbesprechung) – bis 10 Tage Seminar in 2 oder 3 Tages Einheiten (Modulen)

  17. Wertearbeit und Unternehmenskultur

    Was sind Werte eigentlich genau? Einerseits Füllwörter, die jeder Mensch mit unterschiedlichen Bedeutungen und Sinn auflädt. Andererseits die handlungstreibenden Tatsachen hinter jeder unserer Entscheidungen und Handlungen. Das macht Werte einerseits nicht unmittelbar fassbar – und gleichzeitig zum wesentlichen Gestaltungsfaktor von allem, was passiert (=Realität, die bewegt wird). Diese Phänomene sind gut nutzbar, um in menschlichen Systemen (unter anderem auch Organisationen) Verständnis zu erzeugen, Reibungsverluste zu verringern und eine gemeinsame Ausrichtung zu finden. Ein Einstieg in das Thema der Werte-Arbeit und ihres Nutzen für Menschen und deren Systeme.

    Zielgruppe: Therapeuten, Coaches, Berater und Führungskräfte

    Empfohlene Dauer: 2 Tage Seminar